Unser Team

01_jonas_bader.jpg

Jonas Bader Inhaber
TS Holzbau / Zimmermeister

jonas.bader@holzbaujaeggi.ch
062 285 40 04
079 330 66 92


02_doris_bader.jpg


Doris Bader
Administration / Hochbauzeichnerin

doris.bader@holzbaujaeggi.ch
062 391 00 42




03_alfred_boesiger.jpg


Alfred Bösiger
Projektleiter Zimmerei

alfred.boesiger@holzbaujaeggi.ch
062 285 40 05




04_roman_moser.jpg


Roman Moser
Projektleiter Zimmerei

roman.moser@holzbaujaeggi.ch
062 285 40 02




05_marjan_prela.jpg

Marjan Prela
Projektleiter Schreinerei

marjan.prela@holzbaujaeggi.ch
062 285 40 03





08_roman_camenzind.jpg


Roman Camenzind
Holzbau-Polier                        Projektleiter Zimmerei

roman.camenzind@holzbaujaeggi.ch
062 285 40 06




16_nicolas_gilgen.jpg

Nicolas Gilgen
Projektleiter Zimmerei

nicolas.gilgen@holzbaujaeggi.ch









09_pascal_klaentschi.jpg


Pascal Kläntschi
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter




004A2996.jpg
Noel Höner
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter












15_gurakuq_dedaj.jpg


Gurakuq Dedaj
Holzarbeiter











17_david_wyser.jpg

David Wyser
Zimmermann









004A3007.jpg

Fabrizio Caci
Zimmermann


004A8369_INTERNET.jpg

Yannick Kapp
Zimmermann









19_noah_eng.jpg


Noah Eng
Zimmermann



20_burn_jannis.jpg


Jannis Burn
Zimmermann







stoll_christian.jpg


Christian Stoll
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter








IMG_2619_2.jpg

Daniel Daka
Holzbau-Arbeiter







DSC06075.jpg

Stefan Schär
Zimmermann







DSC06080.jpg
Luca Christen
Zimmermann







mueller_bryan.jpg

Bryan Müller
Lehrling / 4. LJ







IMG_2618_1.jpg

Timo Ming
Lehrling / 4. LJ







004A8389_INTERNET.jpg

Florian Pfister
Lehrling / 3. LJ







004A8387_INTERNET.jpg

Lukas Fischer
Lehrling / 3. LJ







belke_nils.jpg

Nils Belke
Lehrling / 2. LJ







004A5422_Internet.jpg

Timo Németh
Lehrling / 2. LJ







IMG_2903.jpg

Sven Janik Rickenbach
Lehrling / 1. LJ







IMG_2899.jpg


Joel Schenker
Lehrling / 1. LJ